One-day Theory Courses in Amsterdam

Rijschool the Graduate partners with Theory in Amsterdam to help you pass your theory exam in one time. We work with the highest passing rate, professional teachers and high-quality study materials.

One-day Theory Course

Everything you need for only €99,-

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Theory Courses in Amsterdam

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum CBR Warm-up (Theory and Exam on the same day)

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum 50 Online Exams

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum 3250 Practising Questions

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Access to Live Videostreams

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Summary of the Theory Book

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Guide: Passing your CBR exam

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Mobile Apps

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Chat support

 

 

Upcoming courses:

Pay only €15 - Reserve your seat & Start immediately the online exams. Pay €84 later.
When
Enroll

Saturday 27 July

More info & Enroll
(only 2 seats available)

Sunday 28 July

More info & Enroll
(only 1 seat available)

Saturday 03 August

More info & Enroll
(last seats)

Sunday 04 August

More info & Enroll
(last seats)

Saturday 10 August

More info & Enroll
(last seats)

Sunday 11 August

Full
- Alternative in Alkmaar
- Alternative in Almere
- Alternative in Alphen aan den Rijn
- Alternative in Haarlem

Saturday 17 August

More info & Enroll

Sunday 18 August

More info & Enroll

Saturday 24 August

More info & Enroll
(last seats)

Sunday 25 August

More info & Enroll

Saturday 31 August

More info & Enroll

Sunday 01 September

More info & Enroll

Saturday 07 September

More info & Enroll

Sunday 08 September

More info & Enroll

Saturday 14 September

More info & Enroll

Sunday 15 September

More info & Enroll

Saturday 21 September

More info & Enroll

Sunday 22 September

More info & Enroll

Saturday 28 September

More info & Enroll

Sunday 29 September

More info & Enroll

Saturday 05 October

More info & Enroll

Sunday 06 October

More info & Enroll

Saturday 12 October

More info & Enroll

Sunday 13 October

More info & Enroll

Saturday 19 October

More info & Enroll

Sunday 20 October

More info & Enroll

Saturday 26 October

More info & Enroll

Sunday 27 October

More info & Enroll

Saturday 02 November

More info & Enroll

Sunday 03 November

More info & Enroll

Message Us on WhatsApp
x